Faculty and Staff

Names and emails of Faculty and Staff

St. James Elementary School employs 19 full time educators and 2 part time educators.  Six of these teachers hold Master’s Degrees in Education and all are either permanently certified by the State of New Jersey or are enrolled in the alternate route program for teachers. 

One of the things of which we are most proud, is the dedication and commitment of our staff.  The majority of them have served our school community for over 15 years.

Name

Description

Extension (with Voice Mail)

Rev. Msgr. Charles Cicerale

Pastor

203
fathercharlie@stjamesonline.org

     

Faculty & Staff

Mrs. Frances Comiskey Principal

302
fcomiskey@sj-school.org

Mrs. Peggy Blache Secretary

300
mblache@sj-school.org

Mrs. Brenda Stone Secretary 301
bstone@sj-school.org
Mrs. Diane Delibero School Nurse 303
ddelibero@sj-school.org
Mr. John Stone Technology Coordinator 106
support@sj-school.org
Extended Day Program Mrs. Jacqueline Simon 732-675-2493
jsimon@sj-school.org
Child Care Center Mrs. Carol Ann Feher 732-634-2077  x112
 

Class

Position

Name

Pre K3 Teacher  
Pre K4 Teacher Bonnie Beres
(bberes@sj-school.org)
KA Teacher Carol Stepien
(cstepien@sj-school.org)
1A Teacher  Kelly Wilson
(kwilson@sj-school.org)
2A Teacher Patricia Kelly
(pkelly@sj-school.org)
3A Teacher Melissa McDonald
(mmcdonald@sj-school.org)
4A Teacher Barbara Mullins
(bmullins@sj-school.org)
5A Teacher Rosanne Morse
(rmorse@sj-school.org)
6A Teacher Noreen Laico
(nlaico@sj-school.org)
7A Teacher Jacqueline Simon
(jsimon@sj-school.org)
8A Teacher Maureen Jorgensen
(mjorgensen@sj-school.org)
Middle School - Social Studies Teacher Rebecca Rivera
(rrivera@sj-school.org)
Middle School - Math Teacher Sharon Tenpenny
(stenpenny@sj-school.org)
Spanish Teacher Maribel Ramos
(mramos@sj-school.org)
Physical Education Teacher Sharon Tenpenny
(stenpenny@sj-school.org)
Computers Teacher Catherine Bergquist
(cbergquist@sj-school.org)
Music Teacher Phillip Steffani
(psteffani@sj-school.org)
Art Teacher Sharon Tenpenny
(stenpenny@sj-school.org)
Library Librarian Lori Jensen
(ljensen@sj-school.org)
Spec. Services Teacher Lisa Quartararo
Spec. Services Teacher Lucinda Gustitus
Spec. Services Teacher Sai Karee
Pre-K Aide Karen Bonner
Kindergarten Aide Patricia Oropesa
Pre-K3 Aide Aide Sandra Goceljak