School Advisory Council

Mission 


The mission of the St. James School Advisory Council is to provide advice to the pastor and principal of the school with regard to its governance. These duties include, but not limited to, fiscal policy making, planning, and personnel functions that serve to foster the highest possible standards and Catholic identity of St. James Elementary School.
 

Voting Members

 

Dr. Dolores Gioffre - Chairperson

doloresgioffre@msn.com

 

Ms. Rita Miller - Vice Chairperson

Ritam4835@gmail.com

 

Rev. William Smith

info_stanthony@verizon.net

 

Ms. Donna Venezia Toryak

dtoryak@mountsaintmary.org

 

Mrs. Brenda Yori Velasco - Secretary

brendavelasco@msn.com

 

Mr. Robert Durso

bobdurso@jjelekrealty.com

 

Mr. Robert Golden

robertgolden@topproducer.com

 

Mr. Ryan Michelson

rlmichelson@aol.com

 

Dr. Victoria deGuzman

vpg1@verizon.net

 

Mr. Donald Brown

dtbrown@metlife.com

 

Ms. Susan Williamson

swilliamson@bgahs.org

 

Mr. Peter Barcellona

peter.barcellona@twp.woodbridge.nj.us

 

Mrs. Nancy Drumm

nancy.drumm@twp.woodbridge.nj.us

 

Mr. Frank Pelzman

pelz12@comcast.net

 

Non-Voting Members

 

Rev. Msgr. Charles Cicerale

fathercharlie@stjamesonline.org

Ms. Camilla Lauricella

clauricella@stjamesonline.org

 

Mrs. Frances Comiskey

fcomiskey@sj-school.org

 

Mrs. Gina Moore

gina.m.moore@gmail.com

 

Mrs. Lori Jensen

ljensen@sj-school.org

 

 

Ex-Officio Members

 

Mayor John Mc Cormac

email@domain.com

 

Mrs. Verne Kreisel

email@domain.com