The HSA is a volunteer association of parents and teachers that strives for better education for all of our students. It also promotes the ever-necessary lines of communication between the home and the school.

St. James HSA 2016-17


Rev. Msgr. Charles Cicerale Pastor
Mrs. Frances Comiskey Principal
Gina Moore President
Mr. Keith O'Connor Vice President
Mrs. Karen Bonner Treasurer
Ms. Jeannette Rutkowski Recording Secretary
Mrs. Michelle Sandrik Corresponding Secretary
Mrs. Carol Sullivan O'Connor Athletic Director
Mr. Joe Covino & Mr. Bill Updale Assistant Athletic Directors
Mrs. Kristen Palmisano Athletic Treasurer
Mrs. Jeanmarie Jakielaszek Co-Hospitality Chair
Lailanie Barrett Co-Hospitality Chair
Mrs. Patty Kaschak Social Concerns
Mr. Vinny Makfinsky Wildcat Weekly
Mrs. Karen Bonner Scrip Coordinator
Ms. Debi Strish Licensing Chair
Vacant Publicity
Mrs. Stephanie Yap Spirituality
Mrs. Stephanie Gill Obligations
Vacant Project Coordinator
Mr. Glen Hebbe Legislative Chair
Mrs. Joyce Hebbe Class Parent Chair






HSA Upcoming Events


Dining for Dollars - Bertucci's