Faculty and Staff

Names and emails of Faculty and Staff

St. James Elementary School employs 19 full time educators and 2 part time educators.  Six of these teachers hold Master’s Degrees in Education and all are either permanently certified by the State of New Jersey or are enrolled in the alternate route program for teachers. 

One of the things of which we are most proud, is the dedication and commitment of our staff.  The majority of them have served our school community for over 15 years.

Name

Description

Extension (with Voice Mail)

Rev. Msgr. Charles Cicerale

Pastor

203
fathercharlie@stjamesonline.org

     

Faculty & Staff

Mrs. Frances Comiskey Principal

302
fcomiskey@sj-school.org

Mrs. Peggy Blache Secretary

300
mblache@sj-school.org

Mrs. Brenda Stone Secretary 301
bstone@sj-school.org
Mrs. Diane Delibero School Nurse 303
ddelibero@sj-school.org
Mr. John Stone Technology Coordinator 106
support@sj-school.org
Extended Day Program Mrs. Jacqueline Simon 732-675-2493
jsimon@sj-school.org
Child Care Center Mrs. Carol Ann Feher 732-634-2077  x112
 

Class

Position

Name

Pre K Teacher Bonnie Beres
(bberes@sj-school.org)
KA Teacher Jesica Wechsler
(jwechsler@sj-school.org)
KB Teacher Carol Stepien
(cstepien@sj-school.org)
1A Teacher  Kelly Wilson
(kwilson@sj-school.org)
2A Teacher Patricia Kelly
(pkelly@sj-school.org)
3A Teacher Sharon Tenpenny
(stenpenny@sj-school.org)
4A Teacher Melissa McDonald
(mmcdonald@sj-school.org)
5A Teacher Rosanne Morse
(rmorse@sj-school.org)
5B Teacher Noreen Laico
(nlaico@sj-school.org)
6A Teacher Rebecca Rivera
(rrivera@sj-school.org)
7A Teacher Jacqueline Simon
(jsimon@sj-school.org)
7B Teacher Maureen Jorgensen
(mjorgensen@sj-school.org)
8A Teacher Barbara Mullins
(bmullins@sj-school.org)
Spanish Teacher Anna Stadtmueller
(astadtmueller@sj-school.org)
Physical Education Teacher Briana Blache
(bblache@sj-school.org)
Computers Teacher Maria Stadtmueller
(mstadtmueller@sj-school.org)
Music Teacher Phillip Steffani
(psteffani@sj-school.org)
Art Teacher  Christina Canciello
(ccanciello@sj-school.org)
Library Librarian Lori Jensen
(ljensen@sj-school.org)
Spec. Services Teacher Lisa Quartararo
Spec. Services Teacher Ann Marie Foster
Pre-K Aide Diane Brady
KA Aide Maribel Ramos
KB Aide Karen Bonner
3rd Grade Aide Denise Sims
4th Grade Aide Patricia Oropesa