Student Council

St. James Student Council

St. James Student Council is a group of students dedicated to their school and community. Student Council Members learn about the democratic process, civic responsibility, problem solving and teamwork.

The Role of St. James School Student Council:

  • Promote acts of kindness and positive attitudes throughout the school.

  • Plan activities and special events.

  • Assist with service projects for both the school and community.

  • Instill communication between students, faculty and administration.

Lilyanna Roque

Vice President
Leah Kapinos

Speaker of the Homerooms:
Sarah Melton
Elita Molorapombil
Corresponding Secretary
Jessica Cruz
Recording Secretary
Brittany Bader
Esme Dorcellus
School Spirit
Amanda Lutz
Melina Updale
8th Grade Homeroom Representative
Brianna Harrell
7th Grade Homeroom Representatives
Tamia Burton
Samantha Tolentino
Mia Zeid 
6th Homeroom Representative
Dominique Alvarez
Jordyn Collie












Advisory Council

Sarah Bodi  Sara Kistner
Jessica Barretta Christopher Cook
Josh Hebbe Nicholas Leung
Michale Makfinsky Danielle Nagy
Myles Parish Megan Pilla
Ryan Ramos Nicole Sandrik
Sophia Segarra Leah Bragg
Jhailyn Farcon Mallory Fella
Kaylin Fernandez Timothy Haklar
Lillian O'Connor  


     Student Coucil Social Concerns-      Click here for flyer.